While Maximum Powersports offers exceptional vehicles and services, you can also get them at a fraction of the base price. How? It’s simple! By taking advantage of our promotional offers, of course!

Whether you wish you purchase a new Kawasaki motorcycle, a Sea-Doo watercraft or a Can-Am side-by-side, we have just what you’re looking for at the lowest price. Do you wish to have modifications made on your Ski-Doo snowmobile? If so, you will be delighted to learn that our maintenance services are all subject to incredible promotions.

Make sure to visit this page often as our offers and discounts vary throughout the year and change depending on the season. So do not put off getting what you want done… It may be too late to take advantage of these sales!

No matter the reason, whether to learn more about our promotions or if you have any questions, contact us! Our team is ready to assist you and explain the details for our deals. To take advantage of these offers in person, swing by Maximum Powersports dealership in Hawkesbury!

Promotion Type:

There are currently no promotions.

Maximum Powersports propose non seulement des véhicules et des services exceptionnels, mais en plus il est possible d’en profiter pour une fraction du prix de base! Comment? Très simple! En profitant de nos promotions, bien sûr!

Que vous souhaitiez faire l’acquisition d’une nouvelle moto Kawasaki, d’une motomarine Sea-Doo ou bien d’un côte-à-côte Can-Am, nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut au prix le plus bas. Souhaitez-vous plutôt modifier votre motoneige Ski-Doo? Dans ce cas, vous serez ravi d’apprendre que nos services d’entretien sont également sujets à des promotions incroyables.

Revenez souvent sur cette page car nos offres et rabais ne sont pas les mêmes toute l’année et changent en fonction des saisons. N’attendez donc pas le dernier moment pour satisfaire vos envies. Il sera peut-être trop tard!

Quoi qu’il en soit, pour en savoir plus sur nos promotions, ou si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous! Notre équipe est là pour vous aider et détailler nos offres. Pour en profiter en personne, passez à la concession Maximum Powersports à Hawkesbury!

Type de promotions :

Général